Yom Rivii, 17 Tishri 5780
Hol Hamoed Sukkot Wednesday, 16 October 2019
LJ Today delivery dates for 2016

22 February 2016

The latest edition of LJ Today, the bimonthly magazine of Liberal Judaism, will be arriving with communities from today - and then sent out to members via post and/or email.

The magazine contains the very latest news, pictures and insight from the national movement and our communities, as well as comment and analysis from rabbis, leaders, members and friends.

Anyone can contribute by emailing  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

A list of deadline and delivery dates for the rest of the year are below:

 

May/June 2016 Edition
Copy Deadline – Wednesday March 30
Deliveries to Communities – From Tuesday April 19
July/August 2016 Edition
Copy Deadline – Wednesday June 1
Deliveries to Communities – From Tuesday June 21
September/October 2016 Edition
Copy Deadline – Wednesday July 27
Deliveries to Communities – From Tuesday August 16
November/December 2016 Edition
Copy Deadline – Wednesday September 28
Deliveries to Communities – From Tuesday October 18
January/February 2017 Edition
Copy Deadline – Wednesday November 23
Deliveries to Communities – From Tuesday December 13